COLASIT AG
Plastic construction
P.O. Box 85
Faulenbachweg 63
CH - 3700 Spiez
 
Phone +41 (0)33 655 61 61
Fax +41 (0)33 654 81 61
Mail info@colasit.ch

Fans


Management



Urs Moser
Mech. engineer FH / NDS BW
Division manager plastic fans
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 61 52
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 u.moser@colasit.ch
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
   
   
   

Fans



Alain Kaiser
Head of Department fans


 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 31
 +41 (0)79 238 35 03
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 a.kaiser@colasit.ch

Daniel Aebischer
Sales manager fans
Marketing + Sales Specialist
with PET Diploma
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 29
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 d.aebischer@colasit.ch

Dinh Ma
Sales manager fans
Bachelor of Applied Science in
Business Administration (BASc)
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 32
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 d.ma@colasit.ch


Andreas Roth
Mechanical engineer FH /
Plastic engineer NDS
Construction + Research
 +41 (0)33 655 61 55
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
  a.roth@colasit.ch

Leander Haueter
Construction + Research

 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 23
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 l.haueter@colasit.ch

Matthias Gfeller
Industrial foreman
Teamleader production fans
 
 +41 (0)33 655 61 68
 +41 (0)33 654 81 61
 m.gfeller@colasit.ch